Sergey Kalugin got acquainted with the production of T8 – Компания «Т8». DWDM-системы

Sergey Kalugin got acquainted with the production of T8

Monday, April 10, in T8 company took place the working meeting of the Deputy Minister of communications Sergey Kalugin and General Director of T8 Vladimir Treshchikov. The subject of the meeting was the acquaintance of Sergey Kalugin with the scientific laboratory and production facilities of the company T8 and discussion of the use of T8 equipment in promising projects.

The Deputy Minister was presented with a line of spectral multiplexing systems (DWDM) Volga for Telecom operators. DWDM Volga is the only Russian platform supporting up to 400 Gbit/s, as well as having the status of ‘equipment of Russian origin’ issued by the Ministry of industry and trade. Volga is the backbone equipment intended for data transmission in fiber-optic communication lines. The equipment is developed and manufactured in Russia.

During the excursion across the manufacturing T8 demonstrated already proven equipment, including transponder 100 Gbit/s, as well as the latest product– high-speed transponder 400 Gbit/s. During the meeting issues of import substitutionwere discussed, as well as the implementation of the Russian Federation doctrine of information security. The importance of taking into account the status of domestic producers to work with government customerswas also highlighted.

поиск

Создана 9,6 Тбит/с DWDM-платформа 10*100 Гбит/с передано на 500км в однопролетной линии

Сергей Калугин ознакомился с производством ООО «Т8»

В понедельник, 10 апреля, в компании «Т8» состоялась рабочая встреча заместителя министра связи Калугина Сергея Борисовича и генерального директора ООО «Т8» — Трещикова Владимира Николаевича. Предметом встречи стало знакомство Сергея Борисовича с научной лабораторией и производственными мощностями компании «Т8», обсуждение использования оборудования Т8 в перспективных проектах.

Заместителю министра была представлена линейка систем спектрального уплотнения (DWDM) «Волга» для операторов связи. DWDM «Волга» является единственной российской платформой  поддерживающей до 400 Гбит/с, а также имеющей статус «оборудования российского происхождения» выданный Минпромторгом. «Волга» является магистральным оборудованием и предназначена для передачи данных в волоконно-оптических линиях связи. Оборудование разрабатывается и производится в России.

В ходе экскурсии по производству было продемонстрировано уже зарекомендовавшее себя оборудование, включая 100Гбит/с блок, а также новейшее оборудование — высокоскоростной блок 400 Гбит/с. В рамках  встречи обсуждались вопросы импортозамещения, а также исполнение доктрины информационной безопасности РФ, подчеркивалось важность учета статуса отечественного производителя для работы с государственными Заказчиками.