T8 Passed Made in Russia Certification – Компания «Т8». DWDM-системы

T8 Passed Made in Russia Certification

T8 company took part in the voluntary certification Made in Russia. Russian Export Center (REC) confirmed that T8 company is a conscientious producer and a trusted supplier, that entitles the company to use the sign ‘Russian Exporter’.REC analyzed activity of T8 company and its products: DWDM-platform Volga and distributed fiber optic sensor Dunay.

The program Made in Russia started in 2017. The program aims to help the best Russian manufactures to penetrate international markets and guarantee foreign consumer safety and high quality of goods. Due to the strict rules of certification system Made in Russia only the reliable products that meet high global standards can successfully pass the expert check.

The certification does not provide any preferences or benefits, but it allows to highlight the certified products on the international markets.

Russian Export Center is a State-owned development institute established by the Russian Government to support the development of the non-commodity export. REC offers a wide range of financial and non-financial support tools to benefit the Russian exporters explore the foreign markets and build capacity in the global trade. Russian Export Center is a member of Vnesheconom group.

REC was established by the Federal Law No. 185-FZ dated June 29, 2015 “On Amendments to the Federal Law “On the Bank for Development” and Article 970 of Part 2 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation”. The Russian Export Center Group incorporates the Russian Agency for Export Credit and Investment Insurance (EXIAR JSC) and Eximbank of Russia JSC aiming to offer comprehensive integrated services to the export-oriented companies.⁠

Т8 прошла сертификацию «Made in Russia» — Компания «Т8». DWDM-системы

Т8 прошла сертификацию «Made in Russia»

Компания «Т8» приняла участие в добровольной сертификации «Made in Russian». АО «Российский экспортный центр» (АО «РЭЦ») подтвердило, что компания «Т8» является добросовестным производителем и надежным поставщиком продукции, что дает право использовать знак «Russian Exporter». АО «РЭЦ» провело анализ деятельности компании «Т8» и выпускаемой ею продукции: DWDM-платформы «Волга», ПАК «Дунай».

Программа «Made in Russia» стартовала в 2017 году. Программа призвана помочь лучшим производителям России выйти на международные рынки и гарантирует зарубежному потребителю безопасность и качество товаров. Благодаря строгим правилам системы сертификации «Made in Russia» только надежная продукция, отвечающая высоким мировым стандартам, имеет возможность пройти экспертную проверку.

Прохождение сертификации не дает преференций или льгот, но позволяет выделить сертифицированную продукцию на зарубежных рынках.

АО «Российский экспортный центр» – государственный институт поддержки несырьевого экспорта, предоставляющий российским экспортерам широкий спектр финансовых и нефинансовых мер поддержки. Российский экспортный центр входит в группу Внешэкономбанка.  Правовой статус РЭЦ закреплен принятием федерального закона от 29 июня 2015 года № 185-ФЗ «О внесении изменений в Федеральный закон «О банке развития» и статьей 970 части второй Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации». В группу Российского экспортного центра интегрированы Российское агентство по страхованию экспортных кредитов и инвестиций (АО «ЭКСАР») и АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК.